How does billing work?
Your HQ account is free. You can get a monthly or annual subscription to HQ VPN.
HQ VPN plans
See details about plans.
You can cancel your subscription at anytime from your account dashboard. You will still have access to the service until the end of the billing cycle, and you will not be billed again.
If you are on a monthly or annual subscriptions, your credit card will be billed on the date you purchased the subscription or the date your trial ended if you still had trial credit when you subscribed. You can see your billing information in your account dashboard.
We provide unlimited access to most users, but we want a safe VPN. We reserve the right to stop anyone on the network that is causing harm to the system. If you have further questions about your particular situation, please contact us.